Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Purchased my car on Jan 2, 2020. Brittany was my salesperson and she did an excellent job. Very attentive and made sure I got into the best vehicle that fit my needs. Would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Just bought my new Kia Niro and Brittany was a delight to work with. She made sure I got the exact car trim, color and price point that worked for me and even showed me how all of the features worked with the new car. Great service and great team at Kia Fort Walton!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Great experience in purchasing my used Tahoe here. Billy was amazing and very professional. He was very timely in responding to our inquiries and helpful. I would highly recommend Kia Fort Walton Beach for used and new car purchases. Ask for Billy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

I purchase a KIA Soul x-line on November 21, 2019. The dealership required a digital signature on a pad that was not correlated directly to a the contract. That was an extremely confusing process. The dealership was unable to provide a copy of the contract for review prior to me driving off the lot with the car. The Dealership lost the digital signature due to computer issues I had to come back to the dealership on 23 Nov, 2019 to resign all the documents, and I also request that the GAP insurance be removed. As of Jan 3, 2020 the GAP insurance is still on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020
 

If you have bruised credit and feel like you may never get approved for a car loan take the time to visit the awesome sales team at Fort Walton Beach Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

I was greatly helped by Billy Mauldin. He was hands down the most helpful, pleasant, and relaxed person I’ve ever dealt with in car sales. I do not say this lightly. Unfortunately what I ultimately wanted was out of my price range. Kia FWB still has the BEST prices around. Go and ask for Billy, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Sean was very professional with all the questions he answered. Sean gave us a very positive experience that will lead us in returning back to Kia on our next purchase .Once again thank you,Mr Sean Hennen

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review