Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

My daughter is turning 16 and wanted a Kia Rio. I only had a certain amount that I could spend as I was paying cash. I am almost 3 hours away but called and spoke with Jeremiah. He worked hard and got us a deal in place for not one but 2 separate cars all she had to do was test drive and choose. I was dead set on a brand new one because of the 200000 PowerTrain Warranty however Jeremiah told me about a used on with on 1500 miles on it which actually got a better bumper to bumper warranty on it. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020
 

I wanted to post a review about my experience yesterday at Ft. Walton Beach Kia. Our sales consultant Jaramieh Kaiser was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the 2021 Telluride vehicle that I was considering purchasing. Along with him and the finance team, I was able to have a seamless experience. I would highly recommend Jaramieh to anyone considering purchasing a Kia. This is an excellent car dealership with great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

I went to the Kia dealership with zero hope of walking out with keys to something. Jeremiah and Cameron really went above and beyond for me. Not only were they extremely kind and helpful but they made sure I left with the perfect car for me and my needs. The entire staff is so kind and welcoming. Some dealerships make you feel like it’s all about the bottom line but not these guys!!! Couldn’t be happier!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Beyond happy with my experience here! I got lucky with Tyler as my Salesman. I told him what I wanted, what I could afford, etc, and he worked with me in every way possible and got me into a brand new 2020 Soul... with no hassle back and forth! The people here actually want to help you... not just put you in a vehicle to get off the lot. If you’re in the market, definitely go ask for Tyler!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Mr Eddie Gilchrist went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted. Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Rachel, Sophia and James made my experience at Fort Walton Beach dealership an excellent one. They kept me updated at all times and gave me an excellent deal. Rachel was pro-active by negotiating the final price given my limited budget. She ensured that the car was ready when I arrived and Sophia assisted in the paperwork at the dealership. James was awesome, because he doubled checked the finances and was able to save me some more money. I would recommend the three of them whenever you are on the look out for a new car. They asked all the important ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Only thing I have from this dealer is good things and good service the staff are very friendly all the time, And Cameron is a awesome guy and super hard worker all the time he always try everything is possible to make you happy on the deals!!! Good job buddy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

The reason I rate this 5 stars is because Rachel, Sophia and Jason.They are always focused, nice and willing to help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Rachel and Sophia are awesome! I would recommend them and Kia of Ft. Walton to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Had a great experience buying my new car! I love my Kia Soul LX! Ask for Cameron! He is very knowledgeable and will go out of his way to make sure you leave with the car you want. Great guy and awesome dealership! Overall very happy with my service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review