Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Eddie was great and funny and got my deal done! I would come back to him again or send any of my friends and family to him!! He took care of us!! Even helped me sort out an insurance issue when I got stuck in the wind and hung up on insurance with my former local office! Even got cheaper insurance out of the deal!!! EDDIE IS THE MAN!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Eddie was hilarious. Made buying a car fun Was in and out less than 3 hours. Great customer service...5☆

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

I got a great car for a great deal!! Eddie helped us get the car we needed for our family. I would definitely think about getting another car from there in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

My wife Holly and I bought 2 Kia fortes from Eddie and we love them, the process was a little long but considering we got 2 cars it wasn’t that bad. Eddie was very helpful in getting this done for us!!! Thank you!!!So one of our cars had a dent and a scuff on the passenger rear quarter panel and we were told that it will be made right so I will repost and update this review when that is done. Once again thank you Eddie and ft Walton Kia for helping us out with our new cars!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

Staff very friendly. Worked hard to find me what I needed. Followed up with perfect timing. They work extremely well as a team. Don’t bother going to any other dealer. Thank you again, Tyler, Brittany, Cindy, Chris and Danny.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

I went to Kia Fort Walton Beach with the thought of having to get another used car and I was met at the door by Dennis. He was very nice and pleasant and he wasn't pushy. But he got me in a 2019 kia Optima something I'm very happy with. Listened to all my needs. I appreciate him a lot. And I definitely recommend this man. Thank you Dennis!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Had a great experience with Kia in Fort Walton and if you go ask to speak to Eddie and he'll definitely help you out!! So happy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

I absolutely loved my experience with KIA in fort Walton beach. My sales consultant was Dennis and he was fantastic. I walked outta there with a 2020 KIA Sorento LX. They work with all credit situations so it’s definitely worth it. I will be back the next time it’s time to get a car! Love them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Jaramieh Kaiser was my sales person amd he went above and beyond for me to get me the right car! I absolutly love my 2020 Forte ! I will definately recommend Kia FWB .. The total experience was very easy and stress free.. Great job FWB Kia!! Ask for Jaramieh he rocked it!!! Mention Jane Harris sent you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

I live in Milton and work in Pensacola. I drive my car to Fort Walton Beach KIA because they are so much better than the Pensacola Office. I called for some warranty work and Pensacola told me drop my car off and they would look at it when they can. Fort Walton beach understands that I need my car and scheduled me an appointment that works around my schedule. In the past they even got me a rental because i did not have any other mode of transportation. I would drive a 1000 miles for this kind of service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review