Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Eddie Gilchrist was wonderful. He was able to work with me and help me find a new car. Thank you for all the help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Bought a 2020 Kia sportage today! Dennis Bulkley was an awesome salesman, very patient and knowledgeable! Highly recommend Kia and Dennis! Go see him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

We worked with Tyler Hale a few days ago when getting our new car. He was awesome! He went out of his way to make sure we found the vehicle that was just right for us and was patient the whole decision making process... as well as highly knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend him as a salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Dennis Buckley was amazing! He stayed and worked with me to get me in a new car. He went over and beyond with customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

I recently bought a 2020 Sorento and had the pleasure of working with Billy! He was so helpful every step of the way, very upbeat and personable, and was patient through the whole process! I will definitely be recommending Kia Ft Walton Beach, and particularly Billy, to any friends looking to buy a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

Billy Mauldin was able to get us in the perfect car for our family in the most quick and convenient way possible. It was much more hassle free than we could have ever imagined when working with a dealership. Would recommend his service to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

Eddie Gilchrist helped me with my 2012 Kia serento! He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and funny! He made the experience enjoyable and I will be recommending him to everyone looking to buy a car here in fort Walton. I will definitely be returning for future purchases!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

I made the 45 minute drive out to this dealership based on an Ad I saw on Facebook regarding their "stimulus sale". This ad mentioned zero payments for 6 months, $4k over KBB, etc. Needless to say I was pretty interested. I made an appointment through Facebook messenger and even sent a screenshot of my current Credit Karma score. After asking specifically if this score was good enough to receive all of the for-mentioned offers, I was told that all financing questions were best to be had in person. So, I kept my appointment and went to the dealership the following day. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

I am writing this review because I was astonished by the service I received from this place. Although I did not purchase a car, I felt it was right to leave a review and let people know of the service this place provides. From the time I pulled up, Cameron, specifically, was outside and ready to go. We test drove a car and he answered every single question I had PLUS more. Once that was over, we went back into the office and discussed everything I was looking for in a car. Overall, the quality of service is worth checking ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020
 

Rachel and Sophia were extremely amazing and helpful through the entire process. The entire gang at Kia treated my wife and I very good as well. Rachel also went the extra mile to help keep my 3 year old calm the entire afternoon. I would recommend this customer service to anyone in the market for a care free experience while buying a car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review